in the cookie box

I was really hungry.. something woke me up, I was wondering if it was my phone..
Nah! it was sleeping and so was my comp(yes it sleeps too!) – then what was this rattling noise..

I put on the mickey slippers (yes they remind me of u! 🙂 and the day we went pink shopping – OH good lord we bought that pink purse which I try and hide in the closet)

in the kitchen.. he was munching on it! it was his dinner…
and before I could catch him he ran away with the cookie in the box!

Leave a Reply

