Manoj’s tag

Manoj, Thanks for the tag… thought the questions are a little crazy I am trying to answer them…

1. What have you realized recently?

There is alot of method to my madness. It’s strange how you end up doing somethng amazing without even realising that you have made a difference.

and Live your life for today, stop planning too much or laugh as much as you can.

 

2. Have you given your first kiss away?

hmmmwaah!

 

3. If you were to be stranded on a deserted island, who are the 11 blog buddies you would take?

hah! I guess all those on my blogroll..

 

4. Where is the place that you want to go the most?

Paris – can’t get enough of it

 

5. If you can have 1 dream to come true, what would it be?

A studio of my own, with huge glass windows, the latest Mac, unending cups of coffee…

 

6. Do you believe in seeing a rainbow after the rain?

yeah! – eh! – why not? I have seen two at the same time 🙂

 

7. What are you afraid to lose the most now?

My parents and the world inside my head.

 

8. If you win $1 million, what would you do?

Get a place, build a good film school, invest in Google and keep doubling my money!!

 

9. If you meet someone that you love, would you confess to him/her?

ofcourse… what’s love if you can’t say it.

 

10. List out 3 good points of the person who tagged you.

REally! ?? I am supposed to answer this one? feeble try…

a. Has been bitten by a travel bug   b. Is a good fiction writer   c. Enjoys what he does..

 

11. What are the requirements that you wish from your other half?

Makes me laugh and has alot of patience

 

12. Which type of person do you hate the most?

Immature & unhygienic

 

13. What is the one thing you cannot live without?

internet

 

14. If you have faults, would you rather the people around you point out to you or would you rather they keep quiet?

I hardly know anyone who would keep their mouth shut and I like that way.

 

15. What do you think is the most important thing in your life?

passion to create

 

16. Are you a shopaholic or not?

Absolutely! – impulsive, compulsive and non stop

 

17. Find a word to describe the person who tagged you.

Interesting

 

18. If you have a chance. Which part of your character you would like to change?

Hyper sensitivity

 

19. Whats the last shocking thing you’ve seen or heard?

After the bomb blasts the irresponsible and lack of security measures shocks me

 

20. Would you rather have love but no money or money but no love?

Definately love over money…

 

Now, I will tag this to:

Neez, Ru, Nishchal, Mandy, Keren, Rima, & Neel

12 thoughts on “Manoj’s tag

  1. Thanks for doing my tag 🙂 Good to know you! :)lol…Travel bug has definitely bit me! I covered Colarado, Florida and Las Vegas in a 2 months time frame..crazy right? 😉 And hey, I am still lagging in terms reading your posts. I will make it in a day or two. 🙂

  2. churning! 🙂 – Hello and welcome back to the blog world.. looks like you have been traveling quite a bit!

    Well – this is the first time I splurged into doing a tag myself.. so i just threw some names who I find interesting… It’s upto them whether they like to indulge or not..

    Anyways thanks for being sporty!

Leave a Reply

