Angel – angle of the day!

There are days when things tend to go wrong right from the word ‘go’ 

you miss the walk, 

you end up in bed much longer than you shud be, 

you take longer in the shower, 

you put the wrong papers in the bag, 

you get stuck in traffic, 

you can’t log in on time because the internet connection decides to take a break 

just when you are clicking on the link… 

And like there are days when things go wrong from the word ‘go’

there are angels that bring back the ‘glow’

I am not sure how many of you have heard about this book called ‘ the secret‘ – interesting concept… I had read a part of it somewhere and it has been doing rounds of discussion for quite some time now! I have enough data and proof from my own life to believe that what it talks about is true!

So what’s the buzz that book’s making?

Without exception, every human being has the ability to transform any weakness or suffering into strength, power, perfect peace, health, and abundance.

The Secret explains with simplicity the law that is governing all lives, and offers the knowledge of how to create – intentionally and effortlessly – a joyful life.  This is the secret to everything – the secret to unlimited happiness, love, health and prosperity.

This is the secret to life.

So this morning while my brain has decided to lean towards the positive view of life, I was smiling at all that had been trying hard to take me down. I started believing the ‘anti-gravity’ idea that we had discussed this our saturday sessions.

What’s anti gravity?

Anti-gravity is a concept that focuses on creating a means of being free from the force of gravity. The idea has long been a staple in many works of science fiction and is often employed as a tool that allows persons to manipulate the gravitational pull of a planet or other body to best advantage. Over the years, this has led to the imagination of all sorts of anti-gravity devices ranging from anti-gravity boots that allow persons to minimize the impact of gravity on the wearer to massiveanti-gravity devices that make escaping the atmosphere of a planet a simple process. (more..)

Don’t exactly remember what I was thinking about but 

1. I was consciously trying to tell myself to accept that my moves had not been correct today and 

2. I was making an effort to remember those thoughts that would keep me in the world of possibilities!

I think all these ideas were working in harmony. I was thinking it’s all okay and I better accept the fact that something was not going as per routine. I was hoping to work really hard today an concentrate more on the numbers than the number of times an undesirable even were taking place. 

It worked! An angel came by… Brought a huge smile on my face and left me doing the WOO HOO dance almost all day… 

I finally came to terms with the fact that routine is something I can’t have but yeah therefore I would need to juggle essential parts of the day around to make sure they are done!

While the day ended on a rather crazy note after a 40 minute discussion with my favourite boss, and he twisting his nose at one of my designs.. I could see he was rather impressed with what I had to offer in such little time.

8 thoughts on “Angel – angle of the day!

  1. First of all ceasefire for now :D. I fully agree with what you have posted.Looking at positives sounds agonizing but if we can it soothes our soul. Everyday at least five people piss us off, but somewhere there is someone whose innocent selfless act or benign smile makes our day.I think we should end up thanking our angels and let them feel special and try to dig many more angels 🙂

  2. @Richy – OH you agree:D and yes the angel is so gifted he doesnt have to even flutter his wings to make me smile..

    @Xylene – Ofcourse there exists something called a favourite boss.. Dont tell me you – you have never had a really nice female boss..

    @Churning – Glad to know you can relate to this. The effect of the Angel visit still lingers.. hopefully it will return before the effects dies completely… 😀

Leave a Reply

