Tagged!

Manoj tagged me to write the 6 quirky quirks about me..

1. I tend to keep everything clean, neat and organised except for my cupboard.

2. I judge people with the way they dress. Especially the shoes they wear

3. I believe if you wish while watching an evening star your wishes will come true

4. I want everyone to be happy and smiling around me. At times I go to crazy extents to improve someone’s mood or make them feel special..

5. I buy loads of books and never get around to finishing them

6. I am always dancing in my head, and I totally enjoy dancing while driving!

And now am tagging this one to Lively, Nishchal, Mandy and Red Soul

2 thoughts on “Tagged!

Leave a Reply

