important garble

I have my feet in a puddle and my hands in the clouds. I would have been shouting really loudly if the thunder was not giving me a complex right now. The lighting is smiling more than me. The wind seems to have heard about my plan and music in my head refuses to stop.

My brain does not stop talking when I travel. Because there is nothing much to do at times especially when you have too many things to do. There are times when I get lines in my head and I need to write them down. They really dont make much sense but they need to be written (Can you relate it to?)

Like today, I told this friend of mine. Listen I am not scared (irritated) because this isย  happening. If I wanted it to happen I would have let it, long time back.ย  This is exactly what I dont want.

for those who do drop by here.. just wanted to let you guys know that I am much better , happier, may be because I am traveling for the next 20 days!

5 thoughts on “important garble

  1. It looks like you are either in a Twilight zone, an event horizon, passing through a worm hole or travelling at Warp speed in a Starship Enterprise……

    Bon Voyage ๐Ÿ™‚

    • it was the most beautiful site i have ever seen.. i was on the 15th floor or a friemd’s apartment, it was raining cats and dogs and talking to a friend

Leave a Reply

