travel bug or bugger

So once again I have been traveling way too much than I can handle. It’s strange how once upon a time walking on the railway platform seemed like breathing freedom but today it’s almost as if I am dragging myself. I have realised that I have become more particular about the food I eat and the bed I sleep. I guess this has to do with age, too much work, too many things to remember and some completely adorable friends acting funny at times.

So well ya.. in the past 7 days I have been to three cities, taken 4 flights and met atleast 50 new people! It all sounds extremely exciting but not so much when two of these four flights are about 6 hours late… Thanks to Suchi – things seemed smooth sailing 😀 and extremely entertaining.

So while everything around us decided to go completely wrong we decided to shop till we drop, eat till we die and sleep much less than required.

Leave a Reply

