everyday is the first one

I had never imagined tht life wud be so everchanging all the time.. Its strange but true tht sometime life moves so fast tht you cannot make sense of what’s happening around you..

In radio I have realised tht although we are not as active as a news channel, but we are still going nuts over every little thing that we can. Sonetimes when I sit back and think I do realise that its a little bit more than I should. But as I am in flow and I like it that way.. I don’t mind.

Enjoying every little moment of happiness I can while everyone tries to make sure tht they will make life hell for me..

    Posted with WordPress for BlackBerry.

One thought on “everyday is the first one

Leave a Reply

