100 hours 100 pictures

“The mind travels more than your feet”

100 hours 100 pictures is an online exhibition of picture stories with one photo going up every hour on www.cinnmint.org starting 12 Noon on 25th August 2012

In the past 7 years I began working on my relationship with the lens as I traveled extensively for work and pleasure. From the lanes of Ratlam to the valleys in Bhutan, my feet collected sand; my mind, stories and my lens, moments that etched my life with memories. It time I take you back into those caves of experiences.

I hope to see each one of you drop by and leave comments! Thank you for the amazing support, love and encouragement already. Do spread the word to friends and family!

One thought on “100 hours 100 pictures

Leave a Reply

