100 hours 100 Pictures #23

Production Shot, Mumbai

It has been my dream to do production shots. I believe there is more story behind the actual story being told. I have always been more interested in making documentaries, production shoots and the making of videos. Thanks to one of my most amazing friends I managed to sneak into a shoot for a certain commercial. I would love to do this for a living and I hope one day it is going to happen, considering I have been dreaming for so long now.

I love the way the shirt has a beautiful rhythm and it pretty much shows how the cinematographer moves his hands on the camera. Absolutely love the rhythm in this picture.

3 thoughts on “100 hours 100 Pictures #23

  1. Frankly, I didn’t understand what was special about the pic initially….then, i noticed the fall of the shirt due to your comment…it is really a good capture!

  2. A good photograph is one that fully expresses what one feels, in the deepest sense, about what is being photographed. Awesome Anar cheers !!!

Leave a Reply

